UCL Centre for Space Exochemistry Data

NEW: CSED Press Release – Deep learning takes Saturn by storm

The Centre for Space Exochemistry Data (CSED) is a new interdisciplinary initiative from UCL.

Exoplanets have entered the era of big-data science.

Research into exotic worlds orbiting other stars is generating vast quantities of data. CSED is a major national and international hub to foster intersections between cutting-edge exoplanet science, industry, public space organisations and SMEs. The Centre is located in the Harwell Space Cluster, the gateway to the UK space sector.

 

 

Management Team

Prof Giovanna Tinetti

Director
ORCID0000-0001-6058-6654

E: g.tinetti@ucl.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 123 556 7353 :
M: +44 (0) 791 250 9617 
W: giotin.org 

-_______

Dr Ingo Waldmann

Deputy Director
ORCID: 0000-0002-4205-5267

E: ingo.waldmann.09@ucl.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 123 556 7302
M: +44 (0) 789 632 0454
W: ingowaldmann.com

-_______

Prof Jonathan Tennyson

Chair of CSED Board
ORCID: 0000-0002-4994-5238

E: j.tennyson@ucl.ac.uk 
T: +44 (0) 207 679 7809
W: exomol.com 

———

Dr Ahmed Al-Refaie

Scientific System Analyst
Office 2.09, R104, Harwell Campus

E: TBC
T: +44 (0) 123 556 7346
W: harwellcampus.com

——

Emma Dunford

Operations Administrator
Office 2.13, R104, Harwell Campus

E: e.dunford@ucl.ac.uk 
T: +44 (0) 123 556 7347
W: harwellcampus.com 

——

Anita Heward

Communications Officer

E: a.heward@ucl.ac.uk
M: +44 (0) 775 603 4243
W: linkedin.com/in/anita-heward/

Bex Coates

Communications & Media

E: r.l.coates@ucl.ac.uk
W: linkedin.com/in/bexin2d/ 

Find Us and Contact

Offices 2nd Floor
Building R104
Harwell Campus
Didcot
OX11 0QX

https://www.harwellcampus.com

Get in touch!